top waterproof fuse blocks
AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

Waterproof fuse blocks help organize and protect multiple 12V or 24V circuits, but a protective cover alone does not tell you how well a block will handle moisture or your electrical load. My best overall pick is the WUPP 6-Circuit Waterproof Fuse Block for its practical combination of circuit capacity and LED fault indicators. The Nilight 6-Way stands out for its negative bus and labeling stickers, while the Blue Sea Systems 5056 is a more established choice for buyers who want a compact, water-resistant four-circuit block. The main tradeoffs are circuit count, installation features, and the difference between water-resistant and genuinely sealed construction. Read on for the full breakdown and help matching a block to your wiring, environment, and maintenance needs.

Buying for a business?Offer from Amazon

Get business pricing on garage and car supplies

  • Business-only prices and quantity discounts
  • Tax-exempt purchasing
  • Multiple users, one account, clear invoices
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
14
compared
12
brands
6
fuse types
12
max circuits
Which waterproof fuse block should you buy?
★ Top Pick
WUPP 6-Circuit Waterproof Fuse
Best Overall
Six circuits and a negative bus support orderly branch wiring.
See on Amazon →
DIY automotive, RV, and marine owners who need six organized 12V/24V blade-fuse circuits and LED fault alerts.
6 Way Fuse Block
Six circuits provide a compact way to separate accessory wiring.
View on Amazon →
Vehicle and marine DIYers who want six grounded ATO/ATC circuits with stated voltage and per-branch current limits.
GaRhomxy 6-Way Fuse Block with
Six grounding points pair neatly with the six fuse positions.
View on Amazon →
Boat and vehicle owners with limited mounting space, four circuits, and individual loads that need up to 40A operating current.
12V 4-Circuit Waterproof Marin
Compact four-circuit format suits space-constrained installations.
View on Amazon →
12V car, boat, or accessory-system owners who need six organized fuse positions and LED fault indication.
6-Way 12V Waterproof Fuse Box
Six ways support multiple 12V accessory circuits.
View on Amazon →
Circuits — compared
WUPP 6-Circuit Waterproof Fuse6
GaRhomxy 6-Way Fuse Block with6
Nilight 6-Way 12V Blade Fuse B6
Blue Sea Systems 5056 ST-Blade4
300A 12-Way Waterproof Blade F12
YEZriler 6-Circuit 12V/24V ATO6
Cyrico 12-Circuit Fuse Block w12
Pros & cons at a glance
WUPP 6-Circuit Waterproof Fuse
✓ Six circuits and a negative bus support orderly branch wiring.
✗ The 30A maximum per circuit rules out some higher-current loads.
6 Way Fuse Block
✓ Six circuits provide a compact way to separate accessory wiring.
✗ Specifications do not list a maximum current per circuit.
GaRhomxy 6-Way Fuse Block with
✓ Six grounding points pair neatly with the six fuse positions.
✗ No specific waterproof or ingress-protection rating is given in the product data.
12V 4-Circuit Waterproof Marin
✓ Compact four-circuit format suits space-constrained installations.
✗ Four circuits provide less expansion room than the six-circuit WUPP and GaRhomxy blocks.
6-Way 12V Waterproof Fuse Box
✓ Six ways support multiple 12V accessory circuits.
✗ Listed for 12V systems only.
Nilight 6-Way 12V Blade Fuse B
✓ Six separate blade-fuse circuits organize branch protection from one 12V source.
✗ Specified for 10–32V systems, so it does not suit higher-voltage applications.
Blue Sea Systems 5056 ST-Blade
✓ Provides stated limits of 80A per block and 25A per circuit.
✗ Limited to four circuits, fewer than the Nilight, True Mods, and 12-way options.
300A 12-Way Waterproof Blade F
✓ Twelve circuits provide more branch capacity than the other listed fuse blocks.
✗ Each circuit is limited to 40A, regardless of the 300A panel-current figure.
YEZriler 6-Circuit 12V/24V ATO
✓ Six ATO circuits balance compact size with useful branch capacity.
✗ Single positive input may be less flexible than the dual-input 12-way block.
True Mods 10-Way Waterproof Fu
✓ Ten fuse slots provide more circuits than the Nilight and Blue Sea Systems 5056.
✗ Limited to 25A per socket, below the per-circuit limits listed for the YEZriler and 12-way block.
Cyrico 12-Circuit Fuse Block w
✓ Twelve circuits accommodate more accessories than the six-way options in this batch.
✗ The stated cover protection is limited to dust and splashes, not submersion.
6-Way 12V/24V ATO/ATC Fuse Blo
✓ Six dedicated ground locations support orderly wiring.
✗ Six positions limit expansion compared with the Cyrico 12-Circuit.
Blue Sea Systems 5056100 ST Bl
✓ Water-resistant design includes a manual cover and wire plugs.
✗ 80 A capacity may not suit installations with higher combined loads.
DaierTek 6-Way Waterproof ATO/
✓ 12–36V compatibility covers a broader stated voltage range than the 12V/24V six-way alternative.
✗ Six ways limit capacity for expanding accessory systems.

Complete the kit

USANOOKS Microfiber Cleaning Cloth Grey - 12 Pcs (12.5"x1...
USANOOKS Microfiber Cleaning Cloth Grey – 12 Pcs (12.5"x1…
Add to your setup →
Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Pack of 50, Microfiber Towels...
Microfiber Cleaning Cloth – Pack of 50, Microfiber Towels…
Add to your setup →
HOMEXCEL Microfiber Cleaning Cloth 12 Pack, 12.5 x 12.5 i...
HOMEXCEL Microfiber Cleaning Cloth 12 Pack, 12.5 x 12.5 i…
Add to your setup →

Key Takeaways

  • The WUPP 6-circuit block is my best overall pick because it combines a useful circuit count with LED indicators that can help pinpoint a blown fuse.
  • The Nilight 6-way model adds a negative bus and label stickers, features that can simplify wiring and later troubleshooting compared with basic covered blocks.
  • The Blue Sea Systems 5056 is a water-resistant four-circuit option, not a substitute for a fully sealed block where direct spray or submersion is expected.
  • Higher circuit counts, such as the 10-way True Mods and 12-way Cyrico or 300A model, suit larger wiring plans but call for close checks of current limits and terminal capacity.
  • LED indicators appear across many six-circuit models in this roundup, so buyers should distinguish them by bus-bar layout, fuse format, voltage range, and mounting needs rather than indicator lights alone.
2
6 Way Fuse Block
Best for Straightforward 12V/24V Setups
3
GaRhomxy 6-Way Fuse Block with
Best for Defined Branch-Circuit Limits

Our Top Waterproof Fuse Blocks Picks

WUPP 6-Circuit Waterproof Fuse Block with LED IndicatorsWUPP 6-Circuit Waterproof Fuse Block with LED IndicatorsBest OverallCircuits: 6Voltage range: 12–32V DCMaximum total continuous current: 100AVIEW ON AMAZONSee Our Full Breakdown
6 Way Fuse Block, 12V/24V Waterproof Blade Fuse Box with LED Indicator for Automotive and Marine6 Way Fuse Block, 12V/24V Waterproof Blade Fuse Box with LED Indicator for Automotive and MarineBest for Straightforward 12V/24V SetupsNumber of circuits: 6Voltage: 12V/24VFuse capacity: 100AVIEW ON AMAZONSee Our Full Breakdown
GaRhomxy 6-Way Fuse Block with LED IndicatorsGaRhomxy 6-Way Fuse Block with LED IndicatorsBest for Defined Branch-Circuit LimitsCircuits: 6System voltage: 12–24V DCMaximum input voltage: 32VVIEW ON AMAZONSee Our Full Breakdown
12V 4-Circuit Waterproof Marine Fuse Block with LED Indicator12V 4-Circuit Waterproof Marine Fuse Block with LED IndicatorBest Compact Pick for Higher-Current BranchesNumber of circuits: 4Voltage: 12V/24VFuse type: ATO bladeVIEW ON AMAZONSee Our Full Breakdown
6-Way 12V Waterproof Fuse Box Holder with LED Indicator6-Way 12V Waterproof Fuse Box Holder with LED IndicatorBest for 12V-Only WiringNumber of ways: 6Voltage: 12VMaterial: PBTVIEW ON AMAZONSee Our Full Breakdown
Nilight 6-Way 12V Blade Fuse Block with Negative Bus, Waterproof Cover and Label StickersNilight 6-Way 12V Blade Fuse Block with Negative Bus, Waterproof Cover and Label StickersBest for Straightforward 12V InstallsCircuits: 6Voltage range: 10–32VMounting: Panel mountVIEW ON AMAZONSee Our Full Breakdown
Blue Sea Systems 5056 ST-Blade Water-Resistant 4 Circuit Fuse BlockBlue Sea Systems 5056 ST-Blade Water-Resistant 4 Circuit Fuse BlockBest for Specified Wiring CapacityCircuits: 4Maximum operating voltage: 32V DCMaximum current: 80A per block; 25A per circuitVIEW ON AMAZONSee Our Full Breakdown
300A 12-Way Waterproof Blade Fuse Block for Marine and Automotive Use300A 12-Way Waterproof Blade Fuse Block for Marine and Automotive UseBest for High Circuit CountCircuits: 12Maximum working voltage: 60V DCMaximum current per circuit: 40AVIEW ON AMAZONSee Our Full Breakdown
YEZriler 6-Circuit 12V/24V ATO Fuse Block with LED Indicators and Protective CoverYEZriler 6-Circuit 12V/24V ATO Fuse Block with LED Indicators and Protective CoverBest for Compact Fault FindingCircuits: 6Fuse type: ATO bladeOperating voltage: Below 80V DCVIEW ON AMAZONSee Our Full Breakdown
True Mods 10-Way Waterproof Fuse Box for Automotive, Marine, and Exterior UseTrue Mods 10-Way Waterproof Fuse Box for Automotive, Marine, and Exterior UseBest for LED Fault ChecksFuse slots: 10Maximum voltage: 32V DCInput voltage: 12–32V DCVIEW ON AMAZONSee Our Full Breakdown
Cyrico 12-Circuit Fuse Block with LED Indicators and Negative BusCyrico 12-Circuit Fuse Block with LED Indicators and Negative BusBest for Larger, Organized Wiring SetupsVoltage: 12V/24VCircuits: 12Capacity: 100 AVIEW ON AMAZONSee Our Full Breakdown
6-Way 12V/24V ATO/ATC Fuse Block with LED Indicators6-Way 12V/24V ATO/ATC Fuse Block with LED IndicatorsBest for Straightforward Six-Circuit InstallsVoltage: 12V/24VFuse positions: 6Fuse type: ATO/ATCVIEW ON AMAZONSee Our Full Breakdown
Blue Sea Systems 5056100 ST Blade Water-Resistant Fuse Block, 80 AmpsBlue Sea Systems 5056100 ST Blade Water-Resistant Fuse Block, 80 AmpsBest for Water-Resistance-Focused InstallationsCapacity: 80 AWater resistance: Yes; manual cover and wire plugs includedFuse compatibility: ATO and ATC fast-acting blade fusesVIEW ON AMAZONSee Our Full Breakdown
DaierTek 6-Way Waterproof ATO/ATC Fuse Block with LED IndicatorsDaierTek 6-Way Waterproof ATO/ATC Fuse Block with LED IndicatorsBest for Wider Voltage CompatibilityVoltage: 12–36VFuse positions: 6Maximum current: 30 A per wayVIEW ON AMAZONSee Our Full Breakdown

More Details on Our Top Picks

  1. WUPP 6-Circuit Waterproof Fuse Block with LED Indicators

    WUPP 6-Circuit Waterproof Fuse Block with LED Indicators

    Best Overall

    View on Amazon

    The WUPP is my most balanced pick for a 12–32V installation that needs six protected branches, a separate negative bus, and a cover intended to resist damp conditions. Its LED fault indicators can help pinpoint a blown fuse without checking each one by hand, while the supplied labels help keep circuits identifiable. Compared with the 12V 4-Circuit Waterproof Marine Fuse Block, it provides two additional circuits, though its 30A per-circuit ceiling is lower than that model’s listed 40A operating current per slot. Nickel-plated copper and a heat-resistant PBT base suit vehicle and marine wiring, but “damp-proof” is not a stated immersion rating. I’d also account for the small residual voltage reading that its LED circuitry may show when a fuse is missing.

    Pros:
    • Six circuits and a negative bus support orderly branch wiring.
    • LED indicators help locate a blown fuse.
    • Nickel-plated copper components are designed to resist corrosion.
    • Includes fuses, label sheets, and mounting screws.
    Cons:
    • The 30A maximum per circuit rules out some higher-current loads.
    • LED circuitry can produce a small residual voltage reading when a fuse is absent.
    • The cover is described as damp-proof, without a stated immersion rating.

    Best for: Boat, RV, and vehicle owners building a six-circuit 12–32V system who want a negative bus, labeled wiring, and visual fuse-fault cues.

    Not ideal for: Owners with a single load above 30A per circuit, or installations needing a clearly specified immersion-rated enclosure.

    • Circuits:6
    • Voltage range:12–32V DC
    • Maximum total continuous current:100A
    • Maximum current per circuit:30A
    • Mounting and connection:Panel mount; screw terminals
    • Materials:PBT, polycarbonate, and nickel-plated copper
    • Dimensions:3.35 in W × 1.44 in H
    • Included fuses:4 × 20A, 4 × 15A, 2 × 10A, 2 × 5A
    Our verdict
    “Choose the WUPP for a well-equipped six-circuit setup with clear fault cues, but not for loads above 30A per branch.”
  2. 6 Way Fuse Block, 12V/24V Waterproof Blade Fuse Box with LED Indicator for Automotive and Marine

    6 Way Fuse Block, 12V/24V Waterproof Blade Fuse Box with LED Indicator for Automotive and Marine

    Best for Straightforward 12V/24V Setups

    View on Amazon

    This six-way block is a straightforward choice when the main goal is separating several vehicle or marine circuits and spotting a blown blade fuse quickly. Its dedicated fuse and ground slots help keep connections grouped, and the PBT body is described as heat-resistant. Like the WUPP 6-Circuit Waterproof Fuse Block, it offers six circuits, LED fault indication, and a 100A capacity; the WUPP, however, gives a more detailed voltage range, per-circuit limit, and included fuse assortment. Here, the available specifications do not state individual circuit limits, terminal type, or an ingress-protection rating, so I would verify fit and environmental requirements before placing it in an exposed location. It suits common 12V/24V wiring better than a large installation, since six slots set a firm capacity ceiling.

    Pros:
    • Six circuits provide a compact way to separate accessory wiring.
    • LED indicators help identify a fuse fault.
    • Dedicated fuse and ground slots support tidy wiring.
    • PBT construction is described as heat-resistant.
    Cons:
    • Specifications do not list a maximum current per circuit.
    • No specific waterproof rating or protection standard is provided.
    • Six circuits may not cover larger vehicle or marine systems.

    Best for: DIY automotive, RV, and marine owners who need six organized 12V/24V blade-fuse circuits and LED fault alerts.

    Not ideal for: Buyers who need documented per-circuit ratings, a specified ingress-protection level, or capacity beyond six branches.

    • Number of circuits:6
    • Voltage:12V/24V
    • Fuse capacity:100A
    • Material:PBT
    • Waterproof:Listed as waterproof; no protection rating provided
    • Fault indication:LED indicators
    • Wiring layout:Dedicated fuse and ground slots
    • Fuse type:Blade fuse
    Our verdict
    “Pick this block for a basic six-branch 12V/24V installation, but choose the WUPP if you need clearer electrical limits and fuse details.”
  3. GaRhomxy 6-Way Fuse Block with LED Indicators

    GaRhomxy 6-Way Fuse Block with LED Indicators

    Best for Defined Branch-Circuit Limits

    View on Amazon

    The GaRhomxy stands out for buyers who want the key electrical boundaries spelled out: it supports up to 32V input, lists a 100A maximum input, and caps each output at 30A. Six grounding points sit alongside its six fuse positions, which can make a multi-accessory installation easier to organize than a block without a stated ground layout. Compared with the 6 Way Fuse Block, 12V/24V Waterproof Blade Fuse Box, this model provides more detailed current and fuse-type information, plus nickel-plated copper bus bars and clips. Its flame-retardant PBT housing and included labels add practical installation details, but the provided description does not specify a waterproof rating. The 30A branch limit also makes it a poor match for higher-current equipment, and the included assortment has only two fuses each at 5A and 10A.

    Pros:
    • Six grounding points pair neatly with the six fuse positions.
    • Lists a 30A maximum output per circuit and 100A maximum input.
    • Nickel-plated copper bus bars and clips are designed for corrosion resistance.
    • Includes fuses, labels, and mounting screws.
    Cons:
    • No specific waterproof or ingress-protection rating is given in the product data.
    • Each circuit is limited to 30A maximum output.
    • The supplied assortment includes only two 5A and two 10A fuses.

    Best for: Vehicle and marine DIYers who want six grounded ATO/ATC circuits with stated voltage and per-branch current limits.

    Not ideal for: Owners needing an explicitly rated waterproof enclosure, loads over 30A per branch, or several spare 5A and 10A fuses.

    • Circuits:6
    • System voltage:12–24V DC
    • Maximum input voltage:32V
    • Maximum input current:100A
    • Maximum output per circuit:30A
    • Grounding points:6
    • Fuse type and materials:ATO/ATC blade; nickel-plated copper bus bars and clips; flame-retardant PBT housing
    • Included fuses:4 × 20A, 4 × 15A, 2 × 10A, 2 × 5A
    Our verdict
    “Choose the GaRhomxy when defined circuit limits and six grounding points matter more than a documented waterproof rating.”
  4. 12V 4-Circuit Waterproof Marine Fuse Block with LED Indicator

    12V 4-Circuit Waterproof Marine Fuse Block with LED Indicator

    Best Compact Pick for Higher-Current Branches

    View on Amazon

    With four circuits rather than the six offered by the WUPP 6-Circuit Waterproof Fuse Block, this model trades branch count for a compact format and a stated 40A operating current per slot. That makes it the more relevant option when space is tight and the planned loads need more headroom than the WUPP’s 30A-per-circuit limit. Its cover is described as waterproof and dustproof, and LED indicators provide a quick visual cue when a circuit needs attention. The product data also lists a 100A maximum input current, so branch ratings should not be mistaken for permission to exceed the block’s total input limit. The 12V/24V listing is more flexible than the product title suggests, but it remains unsuitable for higher-voltage systems; the mounting also calls for proper torque.

    Pros:
    • Compact four-circuit format suits space-constrained installations.
    • Lists 40A operating current per slot.
    • Waterproof and dustproof cover is specified in the product data.
    • LED indicators help show circuit status.
    Cons:
    • Four circuits provide less expansion room than the six-circuit WUPP and GaRhomxy blocks.
    • The 100A maximum input current still limits total block load.
    • Proper mounting torque is required for secure installation.

    Best for: Boat and vehicle owners with limited mounting space, four circuits, and individual loads that need up to 40A operating current.

    Not ideal for: Installations requiring more than four branches, systems above 24V, or buyers who need a stated waterproof test rating.

    • Number of circuits:4
    • Voltage:12V/24V
    • Fuse type:ATO blade
    • Maximum input current:100A
    • Operating current per slot:40A
    • Material:PA66 + GF15%
    • Cover:Waterproof and dustproof
    • Fault indication:LED indicator
    Our verdict
    “Choose this compact block for up to four 12V/24V branches needing higher per-slot capacity, not for larger systems.”
  5. 6-Way 12V Waterproof Fuse Box Holder with LED Indicator

    6-Way 12V Waterproof Fuse Box Holder with LED Indicator

    Best for 12V-Only Wiring

    View on Amazon

    This fuse holder is a simple fit for a 12V accessory layout where six branches and quick fuse-fault cues matter more than broad system compatibility. Its PBT body is described as heat-resistant, and dedicated fuse and ground slots are intended to keep wiring organized. Compared with the GaRhomxy 6-Way Fuse Block, this product’s listed data is much leaner: it does not state a maximum total current, a per-circuit limit, fuse sizes, or what fuses come in the package. That makes it harder to match confidently to demanding loads or plan a complete installation from the listing alone. The 12V-only specification also rules it out for 24V setups, even though other six-circuit options here list wider voltage support. I’d choose it for a straightforward 12V build only after confirming its ratings and included hardware.

    Pros:
    • Six ways support multiple 12V accessory circuits.
    • LED indicators help identify a blown fuse.
    • PBT construction is described as durable and heat-resistant.
    • Dedicated fuse and ground slots help organize wiring.
    Cons:
    • Listed for 12V systems only.
    • No maximum total or per-circuit current rating is provided.
    • The product data does not state whether fuses are included.

    Best for: 12V car, boat, or accessory-system owners who need six organized fuse positions and LED fault indication.

    Not ideal for: 24V system owners, beginners who need a clearly specified installation kit, or anyone whose loads require documented current limits.

    • Number of ways:6
    • Voltage:12V
    • Material:PBT
    • Waterproof:Listed as waterproof; no protection rating provided
    • Fault indication:LED indicator
    • Wiring layout:Dedicated fuse and ground slots
    Our verdict
    “Consider this for a basic six-branch 12V build, but prefer the GaRhomxy if you need published current limits and a specified fuse assortment.”
  6. Nilight 6-Way 12V Blade Fuse Block with Negative Bus, Waterproof Cover and Label Stickers

    Nilight 6-Way 12V Blade Fuse Block with Negative Bus, Waterproof Cover and Label Stickers

    Best for Straightforward 12V Installs

    View on Amazon

    The Nilight is a practical pick when a six-circuit 12V setup needs a negative bus as well as a covered fuse panel. Its screw terminals and panel-mount format keep installation direct, while the transparent cover lets me inspect fuses without opening the enclosure. The included labels also make circuit identification easier than on the True Mods 10-Way, whose listed features emphasize LED fault indicators instead. The tradeoff is that Nilight’s description does not specify a current rating or a formal water-resistance standard, so I would not choose it for a demanding installation where those limits need to be verified. Its stated 10–32V range also rules out higher-voltage systems. I’d choose it for a modest, clearly labeled 12V panel, not for maximum circuit capacity or documented ingress protection.

    Pros:
    • Six separate blade-fuse circuits organize branch protection from one 12V source.
    • Negative bus and matching screw terminals support tidy wiring.
    • Transparent cover helps shield fuses from dust and moisture while allowing visual checks.
    • Label stickers make circuit identification and troubleshooting easier.
    Cons:
    • Specified for 10–32V systems, so it does not suit higher-voltage applications.
    • Panel-mount installation may not fit setups needing another mounting style.
    • Provided product details do not state a current capacity or a formal water-resistance rating.

    Best for: 12V vehicle or boat owners who want six labeled branches, a negative bus, and simple panel mounting.

    Not ideal for: Buyers needing a specified high-current rating, a higher-voltage system, or a particular certified waterproof rating.

    • Circuits:6
    • Voltage range:10–32V
    • Mounting:Panel mount
    • Connector type:Screw terminals
    • Cover:Transparent waterproof cover
    • Dimensions:4.72 in W × 2.01 in H
    • Material:Plastic
    • Warranty:2 years
    Our verdict
    “Choose the Nilight for a simple, labeled six-circuit 12V panel with a negative bus, but not when documented electrical or water-ingress ratings are a priority.”
  7. Blue Sea Systems 5056 ST-Blade Water-Resistant 4 Circuit Fuse Block

    Blue Sea Systems 5056 ST-Blade Water-Resistant 4 Circuit Fuse Block

    Best for Specified Wiring Capacity

    View on Amazon

    The Blue Sea Systems 5056 is the most clearly specified choice here for buyers matching a fuse block to wire sizes and circuit loads. It supports up to 80A per block and 25A per circuit, with tin-plated copper bus material and stated input and load wire ranges. That detail makes it easier to plan a compatible installation than with the Nilight, whose supplied specs omit current capacity. The compromise is only four circuits, fewer than the 10 on the True Mods or 12 on the 300A 12-Way block. It is also described as water-resistant, not as a fully waterproof enclosure, and the product data says it is not ABYC-compliant. Fuses and breakers are sold separately, so I’d pick it for a carefully specified, moderate-size panel rather than a ready-to-go, fully equipped kit.

    Pros:
    • Provides stated limits of 80A per block and 25A per circuit.
    • Tin-plated copper bus and specified wire ranges help guide installation planning.
    • Accepts ATO or ATC fuses and can nest with other ST-Blade blocks and bus bars.
    • Includes wire plugs, write-on labels, and cover storage for fuses and fasteners.
    Cons:
    • Limited to four circuits, fewer than the Nilight, True Mods, and 12-way options.
    • Fuses and circuit breakers must be purchased separately.
    • Water-resistant design is not presented as fully waterproof, and the supplied data says it is not ABYC-compliant.

    Best for: Installers who need stated wire-size ranges and per-circuit limits for a compact four-circuit DC panel.

    Not ideal for: Buyers needing more than four circuits, included fuses, or a fully waterproof enclosure with stated ABYC compliance.

    • Circuits:4
    • Maximum operating voltage:32V DC
    • Maximum current:80A per block; 25A per circuit
    • Fuse type:ATO or ATC
    • Input wire size:8 AWG to 4 AWG
    • Load wire size:16 AWG to 10 AWG
    • Bus material:Tin-plated copper C11000
    • Mounting:Thru-hole for 1/4 in (6 mm) screws
    • Water protection:Water-resistant design
    Our verdict
    “Choose the Blue Sea Systems 5056 when its published wiring and current limits matter more than circuit count or included fuses.”
  8. 300A 12-Way Waterproof Blade Fuse Block for Marine and Automotive Use

    300A 12-Way Waterproof Blade Fuse Block for Marine and Automotive Use

    Best for High Circuit Count

    View on Amazon

    When the main challenge is fitting many protected branches into one panel, this 12-circuit block has the clearest advantage in the group. Its dual positive inputs, negative busbar, transparent cover, and spare fuse slots aim to keep a larger installation organized; the LED indicators can also help pinpoint a fault faster than the Nilight’s label-based identification. The listed capacity reaches 300A panel current, but that figure should not obscure the 40A maximum per circuit or replace careful load planning. Its 60V DC ceiling is higher than the 32V limits listed for the Blue Sea Systems 5056 and True Mods 10-Way, though the product data does not give wire-size ranges. I’d favor it for a high-branch-count build, while buyers wanting detailed installation specifications should compare the Blue Sea option closely.

    Pros:
    • Twelve circuits provide more branch capacity than the other listed fuse blocks.
    • Dual positive inputs and a negative busbar support organized power distribution.
    • LED fault indicators and a transparent cover aid inspection and troubleshooting.
    • PBT housing and spare fuse slots add practical protection and service convenience.
    Cons:
    • Each circuit is limited to 40A, regardless of the 300A panel-current figure.
    • The 60V DC maximum rules out systems above that voltage.
    • Product details do not specify wire-size ranges or terminal ratings, making installation planning less complete than for the Blue Sea Systems 5056.

    Best for: Marine or automotive installers managing many separate ATC/ATO circuits and needing a high stated panel-current limit.

    Not ideal for: Buyers with fewer circuits, loads above 40A on any branch, or a need for published wire-size and terminal specifications.

    • Circuits:12
    • Maximum working voltage:60V DC
    • Maximum current per circuit:40A
    • Maximum panel current:300A
    • Fuse type:ATC/ATO
    • Housing material:PBT plastic
    • Power inputs:Dual positive inputs
    • Indicators:LED fault indicators
    • Cover:Transparent waterproof and dustproof cover
    Our verdict
    “Choose this 12-way block when circuit count and stated total panel capacity are the priorities, while checking branch loads and wiring requirements before installation.”
  9. YEZriler 6-Circuit 12V/24V ATO Fuse Block with LED Indicators and Protective Cover

    YEZriler 6-Circuit 12V/24V ATO Fuse Block with LED Indicators and Protective Cover

    Best for Compact Fault Finding

    View on Amazon

    The YEZriler pairs a compact six-circuit layout with individual LED indicators, making it a useful middle ground between Nilight’s labeled, negative-bus design and the larger 12-way block’s higher circuit count. The LEDs can help identify a blown fuse without relying on labels alone, while the included fuse assortment gets a basic setup started. Its PA66 glass-fiber housing and nickel-plated copper terminals also give buyers more material detail than the True Mods listing provides. The tradeoff is that this unit has a single positive input and no negative bus listed, so it may be less convenient for installations that benefit from centralized ground connections. Its stated limits are below 40A per circuit and 150A total input; I’d keep it for compact vehicle or marine panels, not high-load distribution.

    Pros:
    • Six ATO circuits balance compact size with useful branch capacity.
    • Individual LED indicators help locate a blown fuse.
    • PA66 and glass-fiber housing with nickel-plated copper terminals offers specified construction materials.
    • Includes a range of fuses, screws, and stickers for setup.
    Cons:
    • Single positive input may be less flexible than the dual-input 12-way block.
    • No negative bus is listed, unlike the Nilight.
    • Maximum continuous current is specified as below 40A per circuit and below 150A total.

    Best for: Vehicle and small-boat owners who want six ATO circuits, visual blown-fuse alerts, and a compact covered panel.

    Not ideal for: Installers who need a negative bus, multiple positive inputs, or circuit loads at or above 40A.

    • Circuits:6
    • Fuse type:ATO blade
    • Operating voltage:Below 80V DC
    • Maximum continuous current:Below 40A per circuit
    • Maximum total input current:150A
    • Housing material:PA66 + GF15%
    • Terminal material:Nickel-plated copper
    • Included fuses:5A, 7.5A, 10A, 15A, 20A, 25A, and 30A
    • Warranty:18 months
    Our verdict
    “Choose the YEZriler for a compact six-circuit panel where LED fault alerts matter more than a negative bus or higher total capacity.”
  10. True Mods 10-Way Waterproof Fuse Box for Automotive, Marine, and Exterior Use

    True Mods 10-Way Waterproof Fuse Box for Automotive, Marine, and Exterior Use

    Best for LED Fault Checks

    View on Amazon

    The True Mods earns its place for buyers who want 10 circuits and LED fault indicators in a box described for automotive, marine, and outdoor use. That count sits between the four-circuit Blue Sea Systems 5056 and the 12-way block, which can be a sensible fit when six circuits are too few but a larger panel is unnecessary. Its clear lens and thumbscrew make fuse inspection and cover access straightforward, while the waterproof grommet supports a protected installation when fitted correctly. The main constraint is its 25A-per-socket limit, below the 40A-per-circuit figure listed for the 12-way and YEZriler blocks. The product data also gives less wiring detail than Blue Sea’s. I’d choose it for a moisture-prone, moderate-load panel, with careful attention to sealing during installation.

    Pros:
    • Ten fuse slots provide more circuits than the Nilight and Blue Sea Systems 5056.
    • LED indicators and a clear lens help with fuse checks and fault identification.
    • Waterproof grommet and rugged construction are suited to moisture-heavy installations.
    • Thumbscrew provides direct access to the covered fuse area.
    Cons:
    • Limited to 25A per socket, below the per-circuit limits listed for the YEZriler and 12-way block.
    • Specified for a maximum of 32V DC.
    • Waterproof performance depends on correct installation, and the listing provides limited wiring-capacity detail.

    Best for: Automotive, marine, or exterior installers who need up to 10 moderate-load circuits and want LED blown-fuse alerts.

    Not ideal for: Buyers with branch loads above 25A, or installers who need detailed wire-size and bus specifications.

    • Fuse slots:10
    • Maximum voltage:32V DC
    • Input voltage:12–32V DC
    • Maximum current per circuit:25A
    • Construction:Waterproof, rugged
    • Fault indication:LED indicator
    • Cover:Clear lens with thumbscrew
    • Seal detail:Waterproof grommet
    Our verdict
    “Choose the True Mods when 10 circuits and LED fault checks suit your layout, provided every branch stays within its 25A socket limit.”
  11. Cyrico 12-Circuit Fuse Block with LED Indicators and Negative Bus

    Cyrico 12-Circuit Fuse Block with LED Indicators and Negative Bus

    Best for Larger, Organized Wiring Setups

    View on Amazon

    For a boat or vehicle with many separately protected circuits, the Cyrico’s 12 positions and built-in negative bus reduce the need to add a separate ground bar. Its LED indicators help pinpoint a blown fuse, and the included labels and 24 fuses give installers useful setup supplies in one package. Compared with the DaierTek 6-Way, Cyrico offers twice as many circuits, making it a better fit for expanded wiring; DaierTek is the smaller choice when six circuits are enough. The cover is described as protection against dust and splashes, not full submersion, so I would reserve it for sheltered installations rather than locations exposed to sustained water. Each circuit is also limited to a 30 A fuse, and the product data does not specify a total current rating beyond its 100 A capacity.

    Pros:
    • Twelve circuits accommodate more accessories than the six-way options in this batch.
    • Integrated negative bus helps keep circuit returns organized.
    • LED indicators make blown fuses easier to locate.
    • Includes 24 blade fuses, labels, and a cover.
    Cons:
    • The stated cover protection is limited to dust and splashes, not submersion.
    • Each fuse position supports up to 30 A.
    • The 100 A capacity may constrain installations with high combined loads.

    Best for: Boat and vehicle owners adding several low- to moderate-current circuits who want a negative bus and blown-fuse indicators in one block.

    Not ideal for: Installers placing a fuse block where it may be submerged or directly exposed to sustained spray, or anyone needing more than 30 A on an individual circuit.

    • Voltage:12V/24V
    • Circuits:12
    • Capacity:100 A
    • Included fuses:24 blade fuses
    • Connections:Screw connectors; negative bus
    • Materials:PBT, PC, nickel-plated copper
    • Mounting:Through-hole
    Our verdict
    “Choose the Cyrico when you need 12 organized, individually fused circuits, but not when the block will face sustained water exposure or high-current loads.”
  12. 6-Way 12V/24V ATO/ATC Fuse Block with LED Indicators

    6-Way 12V/24V ATO/ATC Fuse Block with LED Indicators

    Best for Straightforward Six-Circuit Installs

    View on Amazon

    This six-way block suits a compact wiring plan where simple fuse checks and dedicated ground points matter more than a high circuit count. Six ground locations and red blown-fuse LEDs make routine troubleshooting clearer, while the included fuses, labels, and mounting screws help cover basic installation needs. Compared with the Cyrico 12-Circuit, it gives up half the fuse positions but takes a more focused approach for a smaller accessory setup. The DaierTek 6-Way also offers LED indicators and supplied fuses, with a stated 12–36V range; this model instead specifies six ground locations and a surface-mount format. Its listed cover protection is not specified, so I would not treat it as a confirmed choice for exposed wet locations just because it is described in this roundup as waterproof.

    Pros:
    • Six dedicated ground locations support orderly wiring.
    • LEDs indicate which fuse has blown.
    • Includes an assortment of ATO/ATC fuses, labels, and screws.
    • Surface-mount design gives installers a defined mounting approach.
    Cons:
    • Six positions limit expansion compared with the Cyrico 12-Circuit.
    • Each fuse position is limited to 30 A.
    • The supplied product data does not specify a water-resistance rating or cover.

    Best for: DIY vehicle or marine installers wiring up to six accessories who want a ground location for each circuit and included mounting hardware.

    Not ideal for: Owners planning more than six circuits or needing clearly specified protection for direct water exposure.

    • Voltage:12V/24V
    • Fuse positions:6
    • Fuse type:ATO/ATC
    • Ground locations:6
    • Mounting:Surface mount
    • Material:Fire-resistant PBT
    • Included fuses:4 × 20 A, 4 × 15 A, 2 × 10 A, 2 × 5 A
    • Dimensions:3.46 × 3.46 × 3.45 in
    Our verdict
    “Pick this block for a modest six-circuit installation with organized grounding, but choose another model if water sealing or future expansion is a priority.”
  13. Blue Sea Systems 5056100 ST Blade Water-Resistant Fuse Block, 80 Amps

    Blue Sea Systems 5056100 ST Blade Water-Resistant Fuse Block, 80 Amps

    Best for Water-Resistance-Focused Installations

    View on Amazon

    The Blue Sea Systems 5056100 is the clearest fit here when water resistance is the deciding factor: its manual cover and included wire plugs are specifically described as helping maintain water resistance. Those plugs matter because unused openings can otherwise undermine protection around wiring. It accepts standard ATO and ATC fast-acting fuses and can nest with other ST-Blade blocks and busbars, giving a modular installation more flexibility than the standalone 6-Way 12V/24V ATO/ATC block. The tradeoff is a lower stated 80 A capacity, which may rule it out for heavier combined loads, and the supplied details do not list a circuit count or included fuses. Wiring also calls for standard tools and ring or spade terminals, so buyers seeking a ready-to-wire kit with accessories may prefer one of the LED-equipped options.

    Pros:
    • Water-resistant design includes a manual cover and wire plugs.
    • Accepts common ATO and ATC fast-acting blade fuses.
    • Can nest with other ST-Blade blocks and busbars.
    • Tin-plated copper supports conductive connections in a water-resistant assembly.
    Cons:
    • 80 A capacity may not suit installations with higher combined loads.
    • No circuit count or included fuse assortment is specified in the supplied data.
    • Wiring requires standard tools and ring or spade terminals.

    Best for: Marine and vehicle owners prioritizing a specified water-resistant cover-and-plug design and planning a modular ATO/ATC fuse installation.

    Not ideal for: Buyers who need a stated high-current capacity, a documented circuit count, included fuses, or blown-fuse LEDs.

    • Capacity:80 A
    • Water resistance:Yes; manual cover and wire plugs included
    • Fuse compatibility:ATO and ATC fast-acting blade fuses
    • Terminal type:Ring or spade
    • Material:Tin-plated copper
    • Modular compatibility:Nests with ST-Blade fuse blocks and busbars
    Our verdict
    “Choose the Blue Sea Systems block when its stated water-resistant details and modular compatibility matter more than LED diagnostics or a specified high capacity.”
  14. DaierTek 6-Way Waterproof ATO/ATC Fuse Block with LED Indicators

    DaierTek 6-Way Waterproof ATO/ATC Fuse Block with LED Indicators

    Best for Wider Voltage Compatibility

    View on Amazon

    Among the six-way choices, the DaierTek stands out for its stated 12–36V range, which covers more system voltages than the 12V/24V six-way ATO/ATC block. It also includes 12 fuses across four ratings, a transparent cover, labels, and LEDs that help identify a blown fuse. That combination suits an installer who wants to organize and troubleshoot a compact set of circuits without sourcing basic fuses separately. The limits are equally clear: there are only six positions, and each supports up to 30 A. Unlike the 12-position Cyrico, it is not built for a large accessory list; unlike the Blue Sea Systems 5056100, the supplied data does not give a specific water-resistance construction detail such as wire plugs. Its listing calls it waterproof, but buyers should check whether its protection matches their exact exposure.

    Pros:
    • 12–36V compatibility covers a broader stated voltage range than the 12V/24V six-way alternative.
    • LED indicators help locate blown fuses.
    • Includes 12 blade fuses in four amperage ratings.
    • Transparent cover and label sheets support circuit identification.
    Cons:
    • Six ways limit capacity for expanding accessory systems.
    • Maximum current is 30 A per way.
    • The supplied data does not describe a specific water-sealing method or protection rating.

    Best for: Automotive or marine installers with a 12–36V system who need six labeled circuits, fuse-failure LEDs, and an included fuse assortment.

    Not ideal for: Owners needing more than six circuits, more than 30 A on a single way, or detailed confirmation of protection for submerged or heavily sprayed locations.

    • Voltage:12–36V
    • Fuse positions:6
    • Maximum current:30 A per way
    • Fuse type:ATO/ATC blade
    • Included fuses:12: 2 × 5 A, 2 × 10 A, 4 × 15 A, 4 × 20 A
    • Connections:Screw
    • Mounting:Through-hole
    • Dimensions:3.35 in W × 1.46 in H
    • Included accessories:Transparent cover and two sheets of label stickers
    Our verdict
    “Choose the DaierTek for a labeled six-circuit setup spanning 12–36V, but verify its water protection if the mounting location faces direct or prolonged exposure.”
waterproof fuse blocks
What makes a great waterproof fuse block
1
Match Circuit Count to the Wiring Plan
Count the circuits you need now, then decide whether likely additions justify spare positions.
2
Check Total and Per-Circuit Electrical Ratings
Do not size a fuse block by adding up only the fuse values printed on its positions.
3
Treat Water Protection as an Installation-Specific Claim
Water-resistant, splash-resistant, and waterproof do not describe identical levels of protection.
4
Confirm Fuse Format and Replacement Access
Many blocks in this roundup are made for ATO or ATC blade fuses, but buyers should confirm the precise fuse type the block accepts
How to choose your waterproof fuse block
1
How we picked
I compared these 14 fuse blocks by the features that affect everyday installation and protection: circuit count, stated
2
Match Circuit Count to the Wiring Plan
Count the circuits you need now, then decide whether likely additions justify spare positions.
3
Check Total and Per-Circuit Electrical Ratings
Do not size a fuse block by adding up only the fuse values printed on its positions.
4
Treat Water Protection as an Installation-Specific Claim
Water-resistant, splash-resistant, and waterproof do not describe identical levels of protection.
5
Confirm Fuse Format and Replacement Access
Many blocks in this roundup are made for ATO or ATC blade fuses, but buyers should confirm the precise fuse type the blo
Vetted waterproof fuse blocks ·
The best waterproof fuse blocks, compared
★ Winner WUPP 6-Circuit Waterproof Fuse
Best Overall
14compared
12top circuits
6fuse types

How We Picked

I compared these 14 fuse blocks by the features that affect everyday installation and protection: circuit count, stated voltage and current limits, fuse compatibility, cover design, water-resistance claims, bus-bar arrangement, and troubleshooting aids such as LED indicators and labels. I also considered whether a product description gives buyers enough information to match the block to a real wiring plan; a high circuit count or a waterproof label is not useful if the electrical limits and intended exposure are unclear.

The ranking favors balanced usability and clear buyer fit over headline capacity. Blocks with useful installation details and a practical mix of protection and circuit organization rank ahead of models whose main distinction is a larger circuit count. I separate water-resistant products from those described as waterproof, and I do not treat either label as proof of a specific ingress rating when one is not provided. Before buying, verify the maker’s ratings and sealing details for your installation.

Factors to Consider When Choosing Waterproof Fuse Blocks

Choosing among these blocks starts with the electrical job and the place it will live—not the number of circuits on the package. I would check load, fuse format, exposure, and wiring layout before comparing convenience features. These factors can prevent an undersized installation or a block that is protected from splashes but poorly suited to its actual location.

Match Circuit Count to the Wiring Plan

Count the circuits you need now, then decide whether likely additions justify spare positions. A four-circuit block can keep a small installation compact, while a 10- or 12-circuit model can reduce the need for a second panel on a larger vehicle or boat. Extra ways do not automatically mean more usable capacity: the block’s total current rating and each terminal’s limits still apply. Draw a simple circuit list before buying, including accessories that share a feed or ground. Leaving a few positions open can make later changes neater, but choosing a much larger block than your wiring requires can add bulk and unused connections.

Check Total and Per-Circuit Electrical Ratings

Do not size a fuse block by adding up only the fuse values printed on its positions. Check the manufacturer’s total current rating, per-circuit limits, supported system voltage, and recommended wire size. A listing that calls a product a 300A block still needs a clear explanation of how that rating applies to the main feed, bus bar, and individual circuits. Fuse ratings protect wiring; they are not a way to raise a block’s capacity. If a listing leaves key ratings unclear, compare its documentation with a product that publishes the limits before using it for high-load accessories. For a demanding installation, have a qualified installer verify the circuit design and protection.

Treat Water Protection as an Installation-Specific Claim

Water-resistant, splash-resistant, and waterproof do not describe identical levels of protection. A cover can shield fuse positions from incidental spray while leaving cable entries, screw terminals, or the mounting surface vulnerable. Check whether the maker provides an ingress rating and whether it applies with the cover closed and wires installed. Mount the block away from standing water, direct wash-down, and locations where condensation can collect, even when the housing is described as waterproof. On a boat, think about spray and bilge exposure separately; on a vehicle, consider pressure washing and road spray. If the product gives no clear sealing details, treat it as protected from light exposure rather than submersion.

Confirm Fuse Format and Replacement Access

Many blocks in this roundup are made for ATO or ATC blade fuses, but buyers should confirm the precise fuse type the block accepts. A fuse that physically fits may still have the wrong rating for the protected wire or equipment. Think about whether you can open the cover and replace a fuse without removing nearby panels or disturbing other wiring. Keep compatible spare fuses accessible, and label each circuit so a future fault does not turn into a guessing exercise. If your existing installation uses a different fuse format, check compatibility before ordering rather than assuming all blade-fuse blocks share the same fit.

Choose Bus-Bar Layout and Grounding Deliberately

A negative bus can reduce wiring clutter when several circuits need a common ground, but it does not remove the need for correctly sized conductors and sound connections. Some blocks include a negative bus, while others focus on fuse distribution; the right choice depends on how the rest of your system is arranged. Confirm whether the block expects a separate ground connection and how the positive feed attaches. Plan room for wire bends, terminal access, and a secure mounting surface before choosing a larger unit. A tidy layout is easier to inspect and service, but crowded terminals can make even a feature-rich block harder to maintain.

Decide Which Convenience Features Matter

LED indicators can make a blown fuse easier to locate, especially when several accessories stop working at once, but they are troubleshooting aids rather than protection upgrades. Label stickers are useful only if they suit your circuit plan and remain readable after installation. A clear cover may help with quick inspection, while a larger enclosure can offer more room but take up valuable mounting space. Compare these features against the actual service routine: a simple panel with well-marked circuits may be easier to maintain than a more elaborate block with cramped access. Pay more for features that solve a known installation problem, not just a longer feature list.

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I install a fuse block labeled waterproof in a location that gets directly sprayed?

Not from the word “waterproof” alone. Check for a published ingress rating and confirm whether it applies to the assembled block with wires connected, since cable entries and cover seams can be weak points. If the maker does not specify a rating, treat the claim cautiously and mount the block where direct spray and pooled water are unlikely. A sealed enclosure or added location protection may be a better fit for harsh exposure. Never assume a covered fuse panel is suitable for submersion.

Should I choose a 12-circuit block now if I only need six circuits?

A larger block can make sense if you have specific accessories planned and enough room to mount it with clear access to the terminals. It does not provide extra capacity unless its total feed and bus ratings support the combined load. For a stable six-circuit setup, a smaller panel may be easier to position and wire neatly. Compare the cost of unused space with the convenience of avoiding a second panel later. Leave spare positions only when the ratings and installation layout support future additions.

Do LED fuse indicators mean I can skip circuit labels?

No. An LED can help identify a blown fuse, but it does not tell you which accessory or wire that fuse serves unless the circuits are labeled. The indicators may also depend on the block’s wiring and the conditions that trigger them, so check the product instructions. Labels help with routine inspection, repairs, and changes made by someone else. For a panel with many circuits, use durable labels that match a circuit map kept with the vehicle or boat documentation. Treat the indicator as an aid, not a replacement for clear identification.

Is a negative bus necessary when installing a fuse block?

It depends on your grounding layout. A block with an integrated negative bus, such as the Nilight or Cyrico options in this roundup, can provide a convenient shared point for circuit grounds. If your system already has a suitable ground bus nearby, a fuse block without one may fit just as well. Check the bus rating and wiring instructions before connecting multiple loads, and size the ground conductors for the circuits they serve. A negative bus does not replace proper grounding or overcurrent protection.

How should I choose between a water-resistant Blue Sea Systems block and a model described as waterproof?

Start with the actual exposure and the manufacturer’s published sealing information, not just the product wording. The Blue Sea Systems 5056 is identified as water-resistant, which may suit a sheltered installation but does not by itself establish protection from direct spray or submersion. A product described as waterproof may still lack a published ingress rating or clear details about wire-entry seals. Compare the ratings, installation instructions, and access requirements for the exact model. If the block will face harsh marine exposure, choose based on documented protection and mounting location rather than the label alone.

Conclusion

For most buyers, I would start with the WUPP 6-Circuit Waterproof Fuse Block as the best overall balance of useful circuit count and LED troubleshooting. The Nilight 6-Way is my best value-style choice for buyers who want an integrated negative bus and label stickers, while the Blue Sea Systems 5056 is the best premium-oriented pick for a compact, water-resistant four-circuit setup—provided its protection level suits the mounting location. Beginners may prefer a six-way model with LEDs and clear labels, but should still confirm fuse compatibility and ratings before wiring. For larger installations, compare the True Mods 10-Way, Cyrico 12-Circuit, and 300A 12-way options against documented total and per-circuit limits.

You May Also Like

10 Best UTV Shocks for 2026 That Enhance Off-Road Performance

Discover the top UTV shocks for 2026. From best overall to budget picks, find the perfect suspension upgrade for your off-road adventures.

15 Best Action Cameras in 4K for Adventure Enthusiasts in 2026

Discover the top 4K action cameras in 2026, including the best overall, best value, and specialized options for every adventure. Find your perfect camera today.

13 Best Boots for Trail Riding Beginners in 2027

Compare 13 paddock, field, and motocross boots for beginner trail riders, with guidance on fit, ankle support, closures, and riding style.

14 Best Emergency Beacons (PLBs) for Safety When It Matters Most

Discover the 14 best personal locator beacons (PLBs) for 2027. Compare ACR, Ocean Signal, and McMurdo models to find the right emergency beacon for your needs.